Cincy Multifaith Calendar

Multifaith educational tool

Interfaith Collaboration Grants

InterfaithCincy, in partnership with A Blessing to One Another, is offering Interfaith Community Engagement Grants. Any Faith community or any faith-based youth group that partners with a faith community or youth group from another faith tradition to work on a community engagement project can apply. To view the grant application, please click here. For Information and application form contact Dr. James Buchanan at A Blessing to One Another at interfaithcincy@gmail.com.

Volunteering Opportunities

Ohioans For Gun Safety- Needs Your Help

More Opportunities >>

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Great American Muslim Road Trip Virtual Kickoff Party

April 8 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

UPF is pleased to announce a new project, The Great American Muslim Road Trip, a 3-hour series for tv/streaming that will tell the story of how Muslims have enriched America through a journey on historic Route 66.
The series explores how American Muslims have contributed to science, medicine, spirituality, art, culture and much more.
The series is in the early fundraising stage and needs your support.  Learn more at our virtual kickoff event.  Sign up below.
Thursday, April 8th at 8:30pm Eastern (5:30pm PST)
Friday, April 16th at 8:30pm Eastern (5:30pm PST)
Sunday, April 18th at 6:00pm Eastern (3:00pm PST)

Details

Date:
April 8
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Website:
https://www.upf.tv/roadtrip/

Organizer

Unity Productions Foundation
Website:
upf.tv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *