Cincy Multifaith Calendar

Multifaith educational tool

Interfaith Collaboration Grants

InterfaithCincy, in partnership with A Blessing to One Another, is offering Interfaith Community Engagement Grants. Any Faith community or any faith-based youth group that partners with a faith community or youth group from another faith tradition to work on a community engagement project can apply. To view the grant application, please click here. For Information and application form contact Dr. James Buchanan at A Blessing to One Another at interfaithcincy@gmail.com.

Volunteering Opportunities

Ohioans For Gun Safety- Needs Your Help

More Opportunities >>

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Forgotten Exodus: Leaving Iraq

August 2 @ 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Featuring:
Carol Isaacs, Musician, Cartoonist, and Author of The Wolf of Baghdad
Moderated by Manya Brachear Pashman, Host, People of the Pod and the upcoming limited series, The Forgotten Exodus, premiering August 1
12:00 p.m. Eastern, 11:00 a.m. Central,
10:00 a.m. Mountain, 9:00 a.m. Pacific

Register for this VIRTUAL EVENT here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/1016584221042/WN_JDCTl8aKSf6vycbOugXYpw

Details

Date:
August 2
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Event Tags:
, ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.