Back to All Events

Peace Alliance: Paws for Peace

How Can Dogs Build Peace in our Justice System?

Innovative Ways to Promote Peace by Teaming Up with our Canine Companions

There is a Powerful Pilot Program in Colorado; Paws for Peace! 

Join us to learn how it's Done!

Interactive Webinar Tuesday, July 11th, 2017

6 pm PDT, 7pm Mtn, 8pm Central, 9 pm EDT

Please consider supporting The Peace Alliance as we continue to share innovative approaches to PEACE! If you work with Therapy Dogs, If you facilitate Restorative Practices, If you desire more communication and connection in our justice system, andIf you LOVE DOGS, Then this hour-long webinar is for you!

**Register for the Webinar Here.**